Once the first round of the Euro 2016 finished, we know the schedule for the knockout round until the final.

Round of 16 matches list
Saturday 25 June, 15:00 (Saint-Etienne) A Switzerland vs Poland
Saturday 25 June, 18:00 (Paris) B Wales vs
Saturday 25 June, 21:00 (Lens) C Croatia vs Portugal
Sunday 26 June, 15:00 (Lyon) D France vs Ireland
Sunday 26 June, 18:00 (Lille) E Germany vs Slovakia
Sunday 26 June, 21:00 (Toulouse) F Hungary vs Belgium
Monday 27 June, 18:00 (Saint-Denis) G Italy v Spain
Monday 27 June, 21:00 (Nice) H England vs Iceland

Thursday 30 June, 21:00 (Marseille) QF1 A vs C
Friday 1 July, 21:00 (Lille) QF2 B vs F
Saturday 2 July, 21:00 (Bordeaux) QF3 E vs G
Sunday 3 July, 21:00 (Saint-Denis) QF4 D vs H

Wednesday 6 July, 21:00 (Lyon) SF1: winner QF1 vs winner QF2
Thursday 7 July, 21:00 (Marseille) SF2: winner QF3 vs winner QF4

Sunday 10 July, 21:00 (Saint-Denis) Winner SF1 vs winner SF2