We already know the calendar for the spanish soccer league “La Liga” 2016-2017. The tournament will start in the third weekend of August 2016 and will finish at the end of May 2017

The current Champion, F.C. Barcelona will play the first match of the competition at home against Real Betis. His main opponent, Real Madrid will start his way to the championship in Anoeta against Real Sociedad. In the other hand, Atletico de Madrid will face new promoted team Deportivo Alaves at home. This is the first La Liga round:


Atlético de Madrid – Deportivo Alaves 

Celta – C.D. Leganés 

Málaga C.F. – C.A. Osasuna 

Barcelona – Real Betis 

ValenciaLas Palmas 

Sevilla – R.C.D. Espanyol 

Deportivo de la Coruña – S.D. Eibar 

Sporting de GijonAthletic Club de Bilbao

Real SociedadReal Madrid